Most Beautiful Woman



Посмотреть как галереюПосмотреть как галерею












          

        


  Sahra

  - 28 лет

     capricorn

     США
      США

 
  - ID: 3857
  - Пользователь: УЧАСТНИЦА




   Отправить Цветок to Sahra

   отправить сообщение to Sahra

  

  
  



Monthly Competition Rules


Please complete our FREE Judge membership in order to vote.
CLICK HERE

                    

Текущий Рейтинг:

Голосов:   Winner of
 








Обо мне на Англиском языке:
I am fun, outgoing and laid back. I love to horseback ride, snowboard and anything else to do with the outdoors! Camping, fishing, hiking, rollercoaster riding! I also have an amazing boyfriend who puts up with my quirky behavior and keeps up with my speedy nature. I am an aspiring model, though at the moment I am just looking for local photographers to shoot with as time and money are both limited. I love watching sports from football (Go Pats! There's always next year!) to UFC Fighting to Lax with a cold beer in hand, yelling at the screen and stuffing chips and pistachios down my throat kind of way. I am a little of a tomboy, what can I say?






Персональная информация



Дата рождения 1988 - январь - 10
Рост 5' 4" (162cm)
Вес 110lbs (49kg)
Размер одежды 4-US 6-UK 36-EU
Размер обуви 7-US 4.5-UK 37.5-EU
Бюст 29" (73.5cm)
Талия 23" (58.5cm)
Бёдра 31" (78.5cm)
Цвет волос Brown
Цвет глаз Blue
Профессия Administrative Assistant
Образование Some college
Этническая принадлежность Caucasian
Семейное положение Attached
Гостевая книга Работает
Ссылка #2 Click here

Карьера

Вы когда нибудь работали моделью? Да
Если да, то с кем? Local Photographers



Моя гостевая книга   


No records available