Most Beautiful Woman

Посмотреть как галереюПосмотреть как галерею




  - 32 лет



  - ID: 557
  - Пользователь: УЧАСТНИЦА

   Отправить Цветок to Nixx

   отправить сообщение to Nixx



Monthly Competition Rules

Please complete our FREE Judge membership in order to vote.


Текущий Рейтинг:

Голосов:   Winner of

Обо мне на Англиском языке:
I am a 23 year old Model/Makeup Artist/Go-go dancer. I have been interested in modeling since i was i think about 13 or 14. At this age i thought i was totally ugly!So i guess you could say I was the Ugly duckling that turned into a Swan! Here i am and i am not going to stop. I have quite a bit of experience, I have worked with many photographers and so far so good i have had no complaints. Right now my main goal is to keep updating my portfolio with shots that make ppl drop there jaws and say WOW!Hmm...ok well lets see i am not a morning person,although i think it would be great to spend most of the morning out and about unless you're still up from last night lol. Iam Portuguese/FrenchCanadian.My mom port my dad french.I grew up in Surrey (what?) and i have been living downtown for 3 years now.I have an older half brother who is gay(and i wish i could see him more)I also have a younger bro 18 yrs old (hes a shit disturber just like his sis! aww i raised u well)My parents divorced when i was 7 i think and it fuct me up a bit but what doesnt nowadays lol.My daddy got remarried a few years ago and now i have 2 step sisters and a brother. I went to Fleetwood Park Secondary and it was otay!(Grad '02)My fav colors are Greens(i only colored with the green crayon my mom said)Blues,Purples and Blk(fuck off i know its a shade).One day my dream is to move to NYC to Model(rawk it on the runway)/do makeup/DJ/dance and meet new ppl!!That would be fuckin awesome!!For now i will stay in Vancity!!I love breakfast,right now iam addicted to Cafe Crepe mmm!I love Icecream,Anything Chocolate(im a sucker)Anything Sour Apple/Green Apple. Iam a Rat in chinese horoscope(don't know much about that)My fav flower is the Lily.I like havin plants but i dont have a green thumb...i stick to cactus's lol.I love the beach and summer hoping to go back to tofino and surf!!I love animals...I grew up with German shepards all my life!I used to smoke cigs for 5 years but i quit thank god!(yuck)I get bronchitis every winter now!(fuckin hell).

Персональная информация

Дата рождения 1984 - март - 7
Рост 5' 8" (172cm)
Вес 120lbs (54kg)
Размер одежды 4-US 6-UK 36-EU
Размер обуви 8-US 5.5-UK 39-EU
Бюст 34" (86cm)
Талия 24" (61cm)
Бёдра 26" (66cm)
Цвет волос Dark Brown
Цвет глаз Brown
Профессия Model/MUA/GoGoDancer
Образование College student
Этническая принадлежность European
Семейное положение Single
Гостевая книга Работает
Ссылка #2 Click here


Вы когда нибудь работали моделью? Да
Если да, то с кем? ShowbizMGMT,TyraModels,UrbanCasting

Моя гостевая книга   

No records available