Most Beautiful Woman

Back to Search result

View as Photo GalleryView as Photo Gallery




  - 37 y/o



  - ID: 4087
  - User: contestant

   Send Flower to BellaValentine

   send message to BellaValentine



Monthly Competition Rules

Please complete our FREE Judge membership in order to vote.


Overall Current Rating:

Votes:   Winner of

Back to Search result

About Me:
I started modeling in 1999, walking the runway in Italy, and I’ve been in the industry to some degree ever since. I first came to the United States in 2001 as an exchange student on a scholarship to learn English. I lived my first year in Northern California, and while there, I applied to art school. After high school, I moved to Kansas City to attend the Kansas City Art Institute on an art scholarship. After two years at KCAI, I realized that I did not want to be a starving artist, decided to pursue a career in business and transferred to Park University. I graduated from Park University with a BS in Business Management and Marketing. After graduation, I moved to Colorado, where I’ve been living since November 2007.

Personal details

Date of birth 1984 - September - 25
Height 5' 10" (179cm)
Weight 130lbs (58kg)
Dress size 4-US 6-UK 36-EU
Shoe size 9-US 6.5-UK 40-EU
Bust 36" (91cm)
Waist 26" (66cm)
Hips 38" (96cm)
Hair color Blonde
Eye color Brown
Occupation Model
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Ethnicity European
Marital status Married
GuestBook Enable
Official Site Click here
Link #1 Click here
FaceBook Link Click here


Have you ever done any modelling or acting? Yes
If yes, with who? I manage myself and other models too. Please contact me to get a copy of my updated resume.

Leave Comment   

No records available